RSS Feed

Japanese fried chicken(karaage) bento

Posted on

NORITAMA furikake, vermicelli salad, a griiled sausage, a omelette(frozen food), veggies, and karaage

NORITAMA furikake, vermicelli salad, a griiled sausage, a omelette(frozen food), veggies, and karaage


season with salt&pepper, garlic, soy sauce, and sake

season with salt&pepper, garlic, soy sauce, and sake


karaage powder

karaage powder


Add karaage powder and mix well.

Add karaage powder and mix well.


deep-fry the chicken about 5~6minutes at 180 degree Celsius.,

deep-fry the chicken


Furikake assort pack:This is good for bento.

Furikake assort pack:This is good for bento.

Itadakimasu!

Itadakimasu!

About tucker

I'm a 41 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I also make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 10 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

Leave a Reply

Crowded Earth Kitchen

Promoting Wellness, Preserving Our Planet!

Milanka's Fine Food

Sharing good food with family, friends, and you!

ladychango

#notonlyafoodblog

Kiitos!!

My life is made up of good books and good music!

Liu Live Eat

Online News on Products and Food

Einfach Bento

Ausgewogene Bentos für Erwachsene

yennie's write

my journey, my story, my life

Dora's Table

Plant-based Mexican Recipes

Of All Tastes

Diary of a Self-Taught Cook

My French Heaven

FOOD, PHOTOGRAPHY & JOIE DE VIVRE IN BORDEAUX, FRANCE

Ocean View Kitchen

real food recipes

Pepper Bento

Follow Pepper In Her Passion For Great Food & Japanese Bento

I lost my heart in Japan

A Blog about Japan and all the things I fell in love with

Bento lunches and more~!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bentosaurus

A bento lover's daily journal of life, one bento at a time.

Gluten Free Bento Love

My gluten free bento lunches, and weekly cupcake appreciation

Polyglot Plotting

My attempted journey towards multilingual mastery

Be mint

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Julie in the Making

Making a happy life.

obentoadventure

An insight into my culinary creations

Before I Forget

Stories with No Books

Elegant Eating

healthy, delicious & fancy on the cheap!

"Yummy! Mummy"

One Mother's adventures with Bento

NomsTheWord

Read.Cook. Eat.Talk

The Gaming Foodie

Food and game reviews, recipes, and more!

Mastering The Art Of Pigging Out - My Life In Food - John C. Picardi

Author of the Plays The Sweepers, Seven Rabbits on a Pole and the novel Oliver Pepper's Pickle writes about his life in FOOD!

bepcity

I own this town...

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Homemade With Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Buckwheat for your health

Know more about this superfood - Buckwheat!

andmorefood

will travel for food

The Peckish Kiwi

Happily Sticking My Beak Into Food, Kiwi Made and Your Blogs

Just the Tri-tip

When three men can't cook for crap

sliceofpi9

Just a slice of my life

thevaultJM

two sisters and their adventures in the magic kingdom

Simply Bento

A great WordPress.com site

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Cluttered Forest

A story about one girl wandering.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

