RSS Feed

mixed fry bento

Posted on

Do you make sense, “mixed fry bento”?

minced meat cutlet(menchi katsu), pork cutlet(tonkatsu), potato salad, and vegetables

minced meat cutlet(menchi katsu), pork cutlet(tonkatsu), potato salad, edamame, omelet, and vegetables

I have lots of frozen food left in my fridge. I have to use them up.

Itadakimasu!

Itadakimasu!

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

2 responses »

  1. This looks delicious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

