RSS Feed

grilled chicken wing bento

Posted on

I often use chicken wing for bento ’cause it’s very cheap.^^

grilled chicken wing, stir-fried bacon, shimeji-mushroom, and asparagus, simmered veggies, and potato salad

grilled chicken wing, stir-fried bacon, shimeji-mushroom, and asparagus, simmered veggies, and potato salad


It took almost 10minutes to grill the chicken wings in a frying pan.

It took almost 10minutes to grill the chicken wings in a frying pan with low heat.


Itadakimasu!

I upgraded my pc from XP to Windows 7 last night.

I got this OS at 40US dollars in Yahoo auction, Japan.

I got this OS at 40US dollars in Yahoo auction, Japan.

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

4 responses »

  1. That looks so tasty!!!

    Reply
  2. I love using chicken wings or drumsticks. The meat is so much more tender than breast fillet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

