RSS Feed

tempura kishimen and onigiri for lunch

Posted on

“Kishimen” is a type of UDON noodle that is a flat thick. I got it at a 100yen shop.

tempura kishimen and onigiri

tempura(prawn and chikuwa) kishimen and onigiri


I got the tempura at a supermarket last night.

I got the tempura at a supermarket last night. I don’t wanna make tempura just for a topping on noodle.


にほんブログ村 料理ブログ 簡単お弁当へ

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

Leave a Reply

