RSS Feed

tom yam noodle&tuna-mayo onigiri lunch

Posted on

instant tom yam ramen and tuna-mayo onigiri

instant tom yam ramen and tuna-mayo onigiri


tom yam ramen with stir-fried vegetables

tom yam ramen with stir-fried vegetables


業務スーパーに売ってるトムヤムラーメンとツナマヨおにぎり。 
嫁は辛いのが苦手なので、きしめんを作ってた。 

正月で野菜が高いのかと思ったら、普通に冬だから高いらしい。
安いスーパーに行き慣れている嫁が、「こんなの買えないよ!」
とお怒りです。 共働きだから、別に買えるんですけどね。
ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

Leave a Reply

