RSS Feed

paella on an electric griddle

Posted on

DSC_1772

I got paella set including sauce and frozen seafood.

I got paella set including sauce and frozen seafood.

this is the sauce

this is the sauce

I sauted the seafood and chicken wings with a frying pan, first.

saite onion with garlic and olive oil

saute onion with garlic and olive oil

Jasmine rice

Jasmine rice

Add water and sauce in the griddle and boil it once.  Then, reduce the heat to 140 degrees Celsius and place the seafood on top.

Add water and sauce into the griddle and boil it once. Then, reduce the heat to 140 degrees Celsius and place the ingredients on top. Cover the lid again and cook 15minutes.   After 15minutes, turn off the heat and leave it 10 minutes.

done!

done!

itadakimasu

itadakimasu


俺の2月末までの期間限定楽天3000ポイントを使って、
嫁が熟慮の末、パエリアセット3つを買いました。
義父母がきたので、そのパエリアセットを使って、パエリア。
4人だと具が少なそうだから、手羽先4本も追加。 

コストコパエリアよりは旨いけど、レストランの味には及ばず。

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

Leave a Reply

