RSS Feed

Chinese stir-fried tomato eggs

Posted on

It’s very easy to cook!

tomato eggs

tomato eggs

Here’s a video clip. I don’t cook in the exactly same way.

ingredients:egg, tomato, salt&pepper, and sesame oil. Also. I use mayonnaise, chicken soup stock, and green onion.

ingredients:egg, tomato, salt&pepper, and sesame oil. Also. I use mayonnaise, chicken soup stock, and green onion.

egg, salt&pepper, sliced green onion, mayonnaise in the bowl Mayo makes the eggs soft and delicious. Try mayo if you make omelet and scrambled egg.

egg, salt&pepper, sliced green onion, mayonnaise in the bowl Mayo makes the eggs soft and delicious. Try mayo in case of making omelet and scrambled egg.

I cook tomato first. I don't like overcooked tomato, so I just cook it for 2~3minutes. Transfer the tomato to the plate.

I cook tomato first.(you can cook egg first. as you lke) I don’t like overcooked tomato, so I just cook it for 2~3minutes. Transfer the tomato to the plate.

Then, cook egg. Don't cook too long.

Then, cook egg. Don’t cook too long.

Add tomato into the pan and mix it. Don't cook here. just mix it and serve.

Add tomato into the pan and mix it. Don’t cook here. just mix it and serve.

it takes less than 5minutes for me to cook this.

I sprinkled parsley on top. It takes only 5minutes for me to cook this. I strongly recommend to use sesame oil and mayo for this dish.(The mayo doesn’t have to be Japanese mayo.) Oyster sauce and sugar are optional.

トマ玉はすぐできるから好き。 中国人の作るトマ玉はトマトがぐずぐずで、水っぽいので好きじゃない。 この料理のためだけに、フッ素加工のフライパンを買いました。 鉄のフライパンだと卵がちょっと黒くなっちゃうんだよね。 あと、油が多くなっちゃう。

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ

レシピブログに参加中♪

About tucker

I'm a 43 y.o. Japanese man. I love cooking Chinese and Thai food. I make bento almost everyday. Bento is not difficult to make. Just pack leftovers and take it with you for lunch. That's a bento. I make my bento within 15 minutes by using leftovers and frozen food. I don't make chara-ben.

Leave a Reply

